About Us



Mike Burnett
Mike is currently Executive Director of the United Way of Natrona County.
Read more.

Executive Director

Jean Davies, Executive Director
Jean Davies is the Executive Director of the Wyoming Meth Project.
Read more.

Board of Directors

Brian Cetak
Brian is a Commercial Loan Officer with First Interstate Bank of Casper.
Read more.
Brad Diller
Brad Diller has worked in NCSD#1 for the past 33 years.
Read more.
Pat Goen
Pat Goen has worked for Halliburton since 1978 in various operations and management positions.
Read more.
Bill Landen
Bill has spent the past 30 years as an administrator and teacher at Casper College, most recently serving as Associate Vice President for Student Services.
Read more.
LeAnn Portz
LeAnn is currently the Assistant Director of the McMurry Foundation.
Read more.
Scott Skavdahl
Magistrate Judge for the District of Wyoming.
Read more.
Chris Walsh
On August 15th of 2011, Chris Walsh was appointed as Chief of Police in Casper, WY.
Read more.
follow us on